Unilever Employee Reviews

Showing all 6,135 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótimo lugar para trabalhar e fazer carreira
Promotora de Vendas e Merchandising (Former Employee) –  trabalhei na cidade de SJDRAugust 12, 2019
coma Unilever tive vários treinamentos de como atender melhor tantos os clientes como os supermercados. aprendi a ser mais dinâmica e trabalhar com prazos apertados . um um tem de muito aprendizado.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa para trabalhar
Operador de Caldeira e Utilidades (Former Employee) –  Valinhos, SPAugust 12, 2019
Ótima empresa para trabalho,ótimo salário e oferece muitos benefícios ao trabalhador bem como muitos treinamentos e respeito aos funcionários bem informados sobre sua política, visão, missão e códigos de ética e relacionamento.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very possitive company to work for
Pasteurizer (Current Employee) –  Henderson, NVAugust 12, 2019
a very exciting challenging job opportunity to learn 90 percent of production jobs and it raised my skill level and troubleshooting skills to the max.
Pros
opportunity to learn everything here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It great company to get your experience from
field marketer (Former Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-NatalAugust 12, 2019
I have learned how to be a leader. Even though it a big company to work for u don't really feel that because everyone is treated equally. Everyone is always willing to help u in any way
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coordinating with Logistics.
Inventory Controller(Warehouse Coordinator) (Former Employee) –  ChittagongAugust 11, 2019
Receiving and delivery is our day by day job. I learned that, SAP System Operating, 5s Trained, WMS Trained, Supervising Skill, Coordinating with Logistics, Quality Controlling Skill.Workplace culture is outstanding.Dress code, Safety Shoes, personal Equipment (PPE).
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo agradable
OPERADOR DE PRODUCCION (Former Employee) –  Naucalpan, Méx.August 10, 2019
un buen lugar para trabajar, trato digno al personal
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
machine operator (Former Employee) –  kerichoAugust 9, 2019
Safety, quality,discipline, honest,durability, sustainable,environmental care ,health,and self oriented company.I preferred to resign from the company for unit of adventure,sharing of ideas and meat new people to learn the difference.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace and productive
Compounding Process Reliability Lead (Former Employee) –  Jefferson City, MOAugust 7, 2019
Fast pace, productive and very employee interactive. I learned quite a bit from mentors that made me who I am today. I enjoy that environment that I worked around.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima empresa.
Motorista de Caminhão ¾ em todo RN (Former Employee) –  Parnamirim, RNAugust 7, 2019
Otima empresa, pena que trabalha com terceirização, ai sempre que troca a terceirizada ,troca os funcionários.
Pros
Paga em dia, paga bem, o trabalho é bom e tem todos os beneficios clt.
Cons
Trabalha com terceirização de funcionarios.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Una empresa internacional una maravilla de empresas
Operador de proceso (Former Employee) –  Guayaquil, Provincia del GuayasAugust 6, 2019
Mis respetos para esta empresa estuve vinculado más de 8 años en ella fui operador de proceso en el área de detergente
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Deacent job
Machine Operator (Current Employee) –  Henderson, NVAugust 6, 2019
Was a great place to work at but badly mis managed to the point of employees taking advantage of the company. Geat pay, geat benefits, lots of over time.
Pros
High pay, over time, payed time off, benafits
Cons
Mismanaged
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente ambiente laboral con amplia consideración por la vida personal
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Florida, Departamento de FloridaAugust 6, 2019
Una empresa ideal para trabajar y crecer tanto en lo humano como en lo profesional. Altamente recomendable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinamica e agradavel de trabalhar
Operador de Produção (Former Employee) –  Unilever IndaiatubaAugust 6, 2019
É uma empresa incrível um melhor lugar de se aprender e inovar. Ambiente de trabalho flexível onde o colaborador tem visibilidade de outros colaboradores.A oportunidade de participar de palestras e inovações.
Prós
Oportunidade de crescimento, e a oportunidade de ficar por dentro das inovações e das metas diárias
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy buena
Ninguno (Former Employee) –  Quito surAugust 6, 2019
Un buen servicio y buen producto en ls empresa ya que el cliente se va satisfecho por la manera de atender
Pros
Trabajo en una prestigiosa empresa
Cons
No utilizar celular en horas de trabajo
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente empresa
operador mecânico de linha de envaze (Former Employee) –  Vinhedo, SPAugust 6, 2019
excelente empresa , para crescimento profissional, ambiente legal para desenvolver a função !
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enriching experience
Student Intern (Former Employee) –  Englewood Cliffs, NJAugust 6, 2019
My time spent at Unilever in Englewood was well spent. During my time spent here, I was given the opportunity to be exposed to the inner workings of the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed my stay but there was no money
SHE Facilitator (Former Employee) –  Boksburg, GautengAugust 5, 2019
You will be exposed to a wealth of knowledge and experience. Collaboration is a bit tough especially with people wanting to shine at your expense.
Pay is not so good especially if you come from a low salary, they dont make it worth your while at all.
Pros
Medical aid was good
Cons
Politics
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
"SKILLED" SEASONAL OPERATOR (Current Employee) –  Henderson, NVAugust 5, 2019
Very friendly company willing to teach if you were willing to learn and safety was always the main point also headache friendly environment and The Company Store was cool too
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima empresa.
auxiliar de produção (Former Employee) –  Envase da KibonAugust 5, 2019
Empresa comprometida e preocupada com a segurança do funcionário.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hired for one job, made to do another
SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Independence, MOAugust 5, 2019
I was hired to do a specific job, but after I was hired, the hiring manager quit and the new manager changed my entire job, which I did not want to do and was not qualified for. I quit after 6 months, which was 6 months too long!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Unilever. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 6,135 reviews
52.8K
42.1K
3903
2184
1126

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.0Culture