Kuehne + Nagel Employee Reviews

Found 2,464 reviews matching the search See all 2,465 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa boa pra se trabalhar.
Conferente (Former Employee) –  Louveira, SPJanuary 18, 2020
Gestores muito bom e humanos. Tem algumas oportunidades de melhorias.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it paid the bills
Outbound Shipping Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Southaven, MSJanuary 18, 2020
This started out a good place to work until management changed also does not pay Supervisors very well. Enjoyed working with my fellow employees though
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
het bedrijf heeft geen idee hoe te komen waar het heen wil
Pharmaimport medewerker (Former Employee) –  RozenburgJanuary 17, 2020
als medewerker wordt je niet echt gewaardeerd. het gaat meer om wat hogerhand en de aandeelhouders willen. het is een bedrijf die meer werk wil verzetten met minder personeel.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool
PREPARATEUR DE COMMANDES (Current Employee) –  Artenay (45)January 16, 2020
Cool et impeccable, pas trop de présson , je suis ravis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temps de travail
Préparateur de commandes, manutentionnaire (intérim) (Former Employee) –  Carvin (62)January 16, 2020
Je travaillais 3 ou 4 heures par jours seulement ..
Pros
Personnels assez sympa dans l'ensemble
Cons
la température de l'entrepot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es buena empresa
montacarguista almacenista (Former Employee) –  Chiapa, Pue.January 16, 2020
Competitiva buen salario facilidad de colaboracion con los trabajadores comunicacion con administracion serviciomedico aseptable a tu comodidad oportunidad de crecimiento cursos para superacion
Pros
Bueno
Cons
Distancia
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
je weet smorgens niet waar je staat
Magazijnier (Former Employee) –  GeelJanuary 15, 2020
omdat je niet weet waar je stond vond ik het triestig
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You will Find opportunities to grow
Material handling operator and receiver (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ONJanuary 14, 2020
Good place to work overall. You can have opportunities to grow , positive environment and for them your safety is their first priority. Had a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mejoras RRHH
Auxiliar Administrativo Contract Logistics (Former Employee) –  CuautitlanJanuary 12, 2020
Mejorar el ambiente laborar para el personal e evitar fuga de talentos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good enviroment.
Unloader/Loader (Former Employee) –  Redlands, CAJanuary 12, 2020
A typical day at Kuehne Nagel is pretty simple. on your first day, they train you on how to unload/load, how to place the boxes on the pallet and how to add labels on the items. there's a specific way that the company likes the labels placed on the box for important reasons. Reasons being so that that the scanners(Receivers) will have easy access scanning the labels without having to unorganized anything.
What I've learned working for Kuehne Nagel is that they are strict on how they want the material handled and how it's placed. So making sure that you are properly placing materials where they need to be in a neat way is very important!
Kuehne Nagel's workplace culture is pretty much making sure that the workplace is clean, the labels are properly placed where they need to be and materials(boxes). They usually have parties before work starts when the company is making numbers meet and getting orders out at the right time.
The hardest part, well there's really no hard task if you are focused unloading items off the truck properly and placing labels properly on the boxes.
The most enjoyable part is getting your work done correctly so that you don't have to go back and fix anything unless something changes and it's required for you to fix it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
utmattningssyndrom kommer du få förr eller senare.
Truckförare/Lagerarbetare (Current Employee) –  StaffanstorpJanuary 12, 2020
BMW Staffanstorp kan vara ett av sveriges värsta ställen att arbeta på. Ingen uppskattning och rövslickare. Site manager som är döv. Alltid underbemannat och stressigt. Ett riktigt lågvattenmärke när det kommer till arbetsplats
Pros
Finns fan inga, benify men det tog 3 år för dem att fixa det.
Cons
Det finns i princip bara nackdelar där.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chauffeur
Chauffeur poids lourds (Former Employee) –  Voreppe (38)January 12, 2020
J'ai travaillez en tant que chauffeur poids lourd chez khune a voreppe 38 , journée simple arrivée au depot mise a quai chargement et départ en livraison + ramasse ,tres bonne intégration ils font le maximum pour vous aidez au depart puis a vous de vous débrouillez ,entreprise tres accueillante et motivante
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible Place to Work.
LGV 2 Driver (Former Employee) –  High BlantyreJanuary 10, 2020
Disgusting place to work. Unless you Support a team from the Blue side
of Glasgow... Senior management who was Supposed to be A CHRISTIAN... LOL. Was a Horrible Human being of a Man. Thank the Lord I got Out... And now am as Happy as a "KING'.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment when I was there
Lead Execution Administrator (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCJanuary 10, 2020
I have heard that the job environment is not the same as I experienced in 2015. I do not believe I can write an relevant review at this time in 2020.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne expérience
Service comptabilité/ fournisseurs (Former Employee) –  Villefranche-sur-Saône (69)January 10, 2020
Trés bonne expérience, Kuehne-Nagel est une très bonne enseigne.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un buen lugar para trabajar
Sea Export Customer Service (Former Employee) –  JaliscoJanuary 8, 2020
Ambiente laboral agradable.
Buen equilibrio vida laboral y vida personal.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of honesty
Operations Representative (Former Employee) –  Detroit, MIJanuary 8, 2020
This company is very misleading and will promise you all these great perks and say they support you but they don’t. They will drop you without any warning. The don’t offer to provide additional training if needed and just throw you out to do your job even though training is barely 3 weeks long.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Picker (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, ABJanuary 8, 2020
Kuehne + Nagel was a great place with great management, coworkers, and an overall supportive atmosphere. Good pay, your breaks are given to you, and great
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail assez correct
Administratif (Current Employee) –  Poupry (28)January 8, 2020
ambiance dans l'ensemble correct il y a beaucoup d'avantage mais ne conviens pas pour une maman célibataire avec des enfants pour cause des horaires.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caces 5 cariste
Cariste (Former Employee) –  Poupry (28)January 8, 2020
Chariot presque neuf conditions travail agreable bonne equipe
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kuehne + Nagel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 2,465 reviews
5714
4806
3577
2185
1183

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture