Agthia Group PJSC Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging, fast-pace & recognition
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 24, 2018
Agthia is a very progressive organization that recognizes & rewards talent with the right motivation. Its a place to learn, contribute and grow along with the organization and feel contented with self & achievements
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agthia is an employee friendly company which provides good salary and facilities. there's issue of job timing for employees.
Key Account Executive (Current Employee) –  UAENovember 19, 2017
Agthia is an employee friendly company which provides good salary and facilities. I learned Good Managing skills from there. there's issue of job timing for employees.
Pros
Good packages
Cons
Long Working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun work place, make you dependent
QA, Chemist (Current Employee) –  EgyptMay 22, 2017
Agthia is a multi national company, has large group of people with different cultures
Learning you how to be indepenant in your decisions and responsible for what you do.
Pros
Very rich environment to learn
Cons
Long work hours, shift basis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work in
Account Clerk (Former Employee) –  Abu Dhabi, AEApril 2, 2017
I was an accounts clerk , managed day to day cash in my location (warehouse) bu receiving money from customers,Organized and maintained day-to-day financial records,Processed invoices, receipt vouchers, and cash & sales reconciliations through Microsoft Dynamics NAV software,Managed bank deposit activities and made sure that cash is counted accurately at the end of the day..etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Will Discuss on Intervies
Consultant Export Sales - Animal Feed and Grains (Current Employee) –  AbudhabiAugust 18, 2015
Work in this company same as other companies. With same type of objectives and goals. Looks like highly professional environment but have miles to go.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and funwork the atmosphere of the company is very nice
Information Technology Analyst (Current Employee) –  Abu Dhabi , Alreem islandDecember 11, 2014
Our working hours in Agthia is from 8:30 till 5:00 pm , I learned in agthia the importance of team work and the core business value , I also learnt working under pressure in a busy environment and dealing with multi cultural work space. I Learned the leadership skills from our management , it was a new experience for me to deal with the Business continuity plan as I learned most of the critical functions in the business and how to resume the risks. the most enjoyable part is when we have a project and we work on it very hard to get it done on time and at the end we get a reward and good encourage from our leaders and managers.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment of respect and cooperation
Customer Service Manager (Current Employee) –  All Over UAE and Export MarketJanuary 1, 2014
- Many projects spirited
- Learned a lot on Warehousing & Distribution, Demand & Supply Planning, Receivables and Procurement.
- Organized company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work for
Head of purchasing Capex and MRO (Current Employee) –  Abu Dhabi, AZApril 19, 2012
Professional management and keen executive board members, very eager to reach the top rung of the market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Agthia Group PJSC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 9 reviews
54
43
32
20
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.9Culture