3i Infotech

3i Infotech Employee Reviews

Showing all 447 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good learning experience
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 23, 2020
Perfect opportunity to learn.
Friendly Atmosphere to work.
Best employee and Managers to Guide.
Better Onsite Opportunity.
Better Job Security.
Perfect Work life Balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to Work With
System & Network Administrator - Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  MalaysiaFebruary 11, 2020
balanced work life, open for suggestions, workplace culture is good , learned with hands on opportunity on live project , good management, no pressure on weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked here full time and I recommend 3i
Programmer Analyst (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 25, 2020
I worked here full time and I recommend 3i. All managers are very helpful except few but exceptions are everywhere. However I loved working for them..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work space
Testing Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 24, 2020
Its an good work place in it environment.. easy to learn for freshers and earn good knowledge
good management for free to work
good workplace culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is good
Desktop Engineer (Current Employee) –  Vashi, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 14, 2020
I have learnt so much from this company and i gained my skills and knowledge. Those who are freshers can joined this organisation for better knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good, sincerely, work pressure handling, team work.
Indirect taxation Accountant Assistant (Former Employee) –  AndheriJanuary 11, 2020
Enjoyed working in 3i, task oriented work, fully engagement in completing assigned work before due date. Celebrations during Diwali and Christmas. Working hours fixed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Friendly Atmosphere
System Engineer (Former Employee) –  Prabhadevi, Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 11, 2020
It was a great experience with 3I Infotech,Management was very cooperative.Very friendly Atmosphere.Easy to travel. Familier with company software and system
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 4, 2020
Good company to work. Great workplace. Managers are very supportive. I'm very thankful to my organization for giving me a chance to enhance and upgrade my skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 3, 2020
Good projects and relaxed working style, lot of government job kind of feeling, hr are always reachable, mangers are helpful in any situation. Management is less interactive. Good experience working in 3i infotech
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
That's not good company to grow our future it's look like time pass
Associate (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 29, 2019
Don't go there if you want grow our future then complete your studies and search better company for thats
Because i see that guys who work in 3i since 2 year but there is no value of their time which these member are given to this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balanced work life
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Vashi, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 11, 2019
Good projects and relaxed working style, lot of government job kind of feeling, hr are always reachable, mangers are helpful in any situation. Management is less interactive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Junior Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 10, 2019
Good experience working in 3i infotech company.In this company,it will be easy to work in any condition.I can learn lot of things in this company to develop my skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Desktop Enginner
I was placed on IBM client site. This company is provide medical and travel allowance on good. this better option for learning and facing troubleshooting offer in company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I'm Happy for work with 3i InfoTech.
System Engineer, Server Engineer. (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 4, 2019
I have good Experience at work with 3i InfoTech because its was my 2nd Company.
I always see 3i InfoTech Great work Place Comp.
I'm Happy with work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 29, 2019
As a Fresher to start my career able to get more learning experience in both technical side and functional knowledge.
Very good and fun workplace environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3I infotech is average company
Will not recommend to join 3i infotech as work culture is not appreciated and management is very poor. work is stressful and lot of pressure on employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 18, 2019
We have learn how to manage on critical situation
Possibility for short time onsite
Don't have proper architecture before the release of product
We have work 24 / 7
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No comments
Customer Support Engg (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 16, 2019
Good company to work with....... being an Talent providers to IT companies ...... Management was good, Salary on time. Good company to work with overall
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2019
Nice work ethics, approachable seniors, good human resource policies, nice work and life balance, compensation adequate, management needs a little improvement
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun loving Work culture
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 7, 2019
It is a stepping stone for an individual to start his career. Temple of Learning and grow as an individual. Great place to work. Supportive management, colleagues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 3i Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 447 reviews
599
4181
3122
231
114

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture