3i Infotech Employee Reviews

Showing all 423 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Customer Relation Officer (Current Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 15, 2019
This being my first full time job in UAE , had good experience and learning experience. Friendly atmosphere. Suitable for freshers to enhance their skills.It is a good experience to work for MNC which is in market for many years
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Culture
Head Secretarial (Current Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 6, 2019
The organisation is into IT Products and Services. A typical work day includes vetting of contracts, negotiations with clients, Advising on Corporate Laws, Compliances.

The learning curve was steep but enriching. The Company has just come out of a financial crisis so the pay scale is not as per industry standards.

Work Culture is decent with a decent Work life Balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Associate Software Developer (Former Employee) –  VashiAugust 8, 2019
Very nice culture.
Nice place to work for fresher.
Seniors are friendly.
Providing growth oportunities and also chamces to enhance the skill set.
On site opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company provide support, fun , learning and work
Windows Server & Exchange Administrator (Current Employee) –  New DelhiJuly 24, 2019
3i Company is an IT honcho and respect, support it's own employees . Company provide lots of opportunity and facility to enhance skill, domain knowledge and expertise with senior supports .

They are providing medical ,family health insurance and monthly incentives .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 6, 2019
I have been working at CG full-time for more than 4 years



Pros

Good hike based on your performance
Work life balance. Good options like , transportation for employees working in shift and work from home options.

Cons

can you more opportunities for experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workspace
Associate Software developer (Current Employee) –  Vashi , Navi MumbaiJune 13, 2019
KASTLE™ Corporate and Retail Banking Software & Solution
Kastle Universal Lending (ULS) is an enterprise-wide lending solution that
automates the entire lending life cycle—from customer acquisition to recovery. It
caters to several domains like automotive, commercial lending, consumer lending,
home equity, project financing, Islamic lending, SME finance, and micro finance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good exposure
banking consultant (Former Employee) –  bangaloreJune 9, 2019
good experince for career growth
good working culture
good team mates
good experience to learn about new tools and technology.
great learning abilities.
good exposure towards working culture and working ethics
towards technology and working deadlines and handling team mates, ability to work in the team , understanding the human psychlogy of working with different peoples and their requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place was very good
Team Lead (Former Employee) –  GurgaonMay 25, 2019
I was nice to be part of 3i infotech as my seniors are very supportive.
The team which was provide me that was is very confident on technical knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Software Tester (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAApril 15, 2019
Nice place to work. Very fast paced environment. Cool people. Good management, Agile methodology. Automation testing is cool. They do use new tools and softwares.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 14, 2019
Company id in turbulent water. Have various good banking and wealth management product but failing due to unprofessional management. Not good choice to join now.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great exposure to the industry
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, IndiaMarch 15, 2019
if someone wants to advance in their career and need to get experience in the IT field, this is the best place to work. there are lots of opportunity and if you are willing to take the management is ready to give good projects for you to work.
Pros
Good management and working environement
Cons
IT industry: so long hours could be expected
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
FMS ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  navi mumbaiMarch 12, 2019
Very good Company to work, atmosphere is also good,

great career opportunities, also growth,so many facilities, good peoples, new things to learn,all are good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it/technology
Desktop & Laptop Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshMarch 2, 2019
Looking for the position through that I can utilize my technical skills in the challenging environment so that can contribute for the organization and enhance my skill too.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Industry is not growthful
customer services (Former Employee) –  delhiFebruary 4, 2019
* Not good for workplace,but I thank to company give me the vision to see the next growing opportunity.
* One of my friend working in dubai he guide me to he recommend me to apply the job through indeed its the best to get the perfect match jobs.
Pros
full time
Cons
banking verification
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hectic and tight schedules
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  dubaiJanuary 30, 2019
1) client reviews
2) change requests to the ongoing activities
3) demos on new designs
4) collecting invoices amount
5) knowledge transfer to technical team
Pros
learning curve, travel world
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical work day
Customer Relation Specialist/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 26, 2018
I would review checks received from third parties, and verify account numbers are legible.

Data entry for third party vendors.
Handled extreme high call volume in regards to general customer resolutions.
Pros
I was able to get a paycheck bi weekly
Cons
I was a contractor, and was not able to participate in activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
System Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KARNATAKA, INDecember 16, 2018
Good company and we can learn lot of new technology.
Good conducts with HR
Nice colleague they help me lot of things to cover.
hanging with good clients
most enjoyable when i am in this company.
Pros
Good
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not great
Engagement Manager - Managed Service Practice (Former Employee) –  USADecember 4, 2018
more in to application rather than infra business.
core sales team is app and oriented and had budgeting more tilted to app development than infra mgmt.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's ok
Associate (Current Employee) –  It's okNovember 21, 2018
Its ok working environment is good.And working cultural is good . We can learn full cycle of ERP process. And very good onsid opportunity is available.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning
Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 3, 2018
3i Infotech is a good company to work with . Great People all around . Work Life Balance is a missing factor . However the company is worth giving a try .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 3i Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 423 reviews
590
4173
3116
231
113

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture